Men are friendlier to me than women

In Learn Avatar chat I asked what had happened to Bogeyman. As if he wanted to tell me himself, he logged on right after my comment posted.

I chatted with him awhile. He said Rich, the owner of the Learn Avatar sims, made it difficult.

Gia asked me if I had a landmark for the new head office. Probably because I had a comment in Learn Avatar chat. Her profile said she was deaf, so I asked if she knew Trevyn.

Anastasia is a co-director of Learn Avatar. I stopped by to look at her stores. Baby furniture. Wasn’t hers, though. Dakota, Bogeyman’s partner, has a child in real life.

I stopped by Silverado and won money in the dance voting. I don’t know who voted for me because I couldn’t find a voting partner. I asked a few people if they wanted to do a three-way vote, but I don’t think they understood how three people would share votes. I figured it wasn’t worth explaining.

One of the guys there told me about Dry Gulch, another country dance place. I went to check it out. There were tumbleweeds, but they didn’t tumble. They slid.

Dry Gulch was just as hopping as Silverado. The theme was pajamas, so I put on my BudgetJustified.com t-shirt and my granite pants. I gave a BudgetJustified.com shirt to all the guys who weren’t wearing shirts. One guy gave me a cool pair of jeans. He invited me to his group. He owns a skating rink where he can put on parties.

Funny how the guys were more friendly to me there than the women.

One response to “Men are friendlier to me than women

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Men are friendlier to me than women | My Life as an Avatar -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

