I’m not gonna pay to hold my sign at your orgy

Clover introduced herself to me while I was flying around Learn Avatar looking for the current location of the main office. When I first joined Learn Avatar, there were two sims and about a hundred residents. Now there are thirteen sims and over nine hundred residents.

“I can’t keep up with all the changes around here,” I said. So Clover took me to the office and I landmarked it. An odd fellow was there who made strange remarks about things in my profile that neither Clover nor I could relate to.

Fully clothed, I stopped by a few nude beaches carrying my BudgetJustified.com sign. I met a fully clothed European newbie who was very nice. I gave her a landmark for the Learn Avatar main office and a BudgetJustified.com freebie folder.

At one beach, they told me to get rid of my sign or they’d ban me from their beach. I figured out that the sign is sending messages to join the BudgetJustified.com group. Which might be useful in some places, but I’ll have to use a less disruptive sign in other venues.

The chick kept arguing with me about the sign, which is how I figured out what was going on. She obviously wasn’t the owner of the beach. She was just a volunteer patrolling the beach. Owners want customers. They don’t harass customers.

But just as I was about to teleport away, she said I could continue to hold my sign as long as I joined their group. Yeah, right. I’m going to pay five hundred Linden dollars, especially after getting chided like a little boy, to hold my sign at their orgy.

Leave a Reply

